RCB vs KKR 2021

RCB vs KKR 2021 – VIVO IPL 2021 phase 2 match. 

RCB team based and strong playing eleven.

Number one: opener batsman Devdutt Padikkal.

Number two: captain and batsman Virat Kohli.

Number three: batsman AB de Villiers.

Number four: batsman K.S Bharat.

Number five: all-rounder Glenn Maxwell.

Number six: all-rounder Shahbaz Ahmed.

Number seven: spin bowler Wanindu Hasaranga. 

Number eight: first bowler Kyle Jamieson.

Number nine: first bowler Harsal Patel.

Number ten: first bowler Mohammed Siraj.

And number eleven: spin bowler Yuzvendra Chahal.

By Biren Ramanathan

Editor. Proficient wagering player and writer. Wrote 500+ articles about wagering 22 Indian sites.