Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings

VIVO IPL 2021 part 2 number 30. Number one opener batsman, number two opener batsman, number three batsman Suresh Raina, number four all-rounder Moee Ali, number five batsman Ambati Rayudu, number six wicket-keeper and captain MS Ddhoni, number seven all-rounder Sam Curran, number eight all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja, number nine first bowler Shardul Thakur, number ten first bowler Deepak Chahar, and number 11 first bowler.

Those have a lot of Mumbai Indians team, best and strong playing 11. Number one captain batsman Rohit Sharma, number two wicket-keeper batsman Quinton de Kock, number three batsman Surya Kumar Yadav, number four batsman Ishan Kishan, number five all-rounder Krunal Pandya,  number eight first bowler Nathan Coulter-Nile, number nine first bowler, number 10 spin bowler Rahul Chahar, number eleven first bowler.

By Biren Ramanathan

Editor. Proficient wagering player and writer. Wrote 500+ articles about wagering 22 Indian sites.